Reunion 2015

Dean Jerry Bauman and the College of Pharmacy Alumni Association invite you to join us for a terrific 
evening with friends and classmates. 

This year, we are proud to celebrate the classes of 
1945, 1950, 1955, 1960, 1965, 1970, 1975, 1980, 1985, 
1990, 1995, 2000, 2005 and 2010. 

Reminisce with classmates and faculty while making new connections with current students. 
Festivities will occur on...

November 14
6 p.m. Reception -- 7 p.m. Dinner

Maggiano's Little Italy
240 Oakbrook Center, Oak Brook, IL

$80 per person ($95 after 10/16/15)

Registration is now OPEN. To register, click here.  

Hotel Information:
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Chicago - Oak Brook
1909 Spring Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Group Name: UIC College of Pharmacy Alumni Reunion
To book your reservation by phone, please call (630) 472-6047 or online, click here

Memory Book:
Please tell us about yourself and what you've been up too! Submissions received on or before Wednesday, October 28 will be included in the 2015 Reunion Program. To submit your memory book entry, click here. 

Reunion Alumni Awards:
Please take a minute to think of a fellow classmate, alumnus, friend or event a former faculty member for a Reunion Alumni Award. For a complete list of the awards and descriptions and to make a nomination, click here.
Deadline for nominations is Friday, August 14, 2015.