Welcome!‎ > ‎

Pharmacy Alumni Association

The Pharmacy Alumni Association is led by a 20-person Alumni Board of Directors. The Pharmacy Alumni Association hosts many events through out the year, with the largest being Reunion held every fall. For information on events, please visit the college's Calendar of Events.

Becoming an alumni association member has numerous perks, including free email for life and a subscription to the UIC alumni magazine. To learn more about joining, visit the University of Illinois Alumni Association.

UIC College of Pharmacy Alumni Association
Board of Directors
Executive Committee:
  • President: Caroline Park, PharmD '05
  • Immediate Past President: Margaret (Nowobilski) Tomecki, FAPhA, PharmD '96
  • President Elect/Vice President: VACANT
  • Past President:  Sharon Park, PharmD '04
  • Secretary: VACANT
  • Treasurer: Bob Heyman, RPh, BS '52
  • CAAB President: Edward S. Cohen, BS '75
  • CAAB Representative: Jim Dorociak, MSc, BS '81, PharmD '83
  • Dennis Bryan, BS '74
  • Annette (Pellegrino) Chavez, BCPS, PharmD '04
  • Anthony Defilippo, MBA, BS '85
  • Cynthia 'Cindy' Flores, RPh, BS '76
  • Carl Geberbauer, BS '74 
  • Deborah Harper Brown, BS '83, PharmD '85
  • Joel P. Karlinsky, BS '75
  • Edward R. Meyer, BS '74
  • Ned Milenkovich, JD, PharmD '97 
  • Rachel (Czubak) O'Koren, PharmD '02 
  • Rina Shah, PharmD '05
  • Avery Spunt, MEd, BS '70
  • Sophie Wimberley, PharmD '98 
  • Susan Winkler, BCPS, FCCP, PharmD '90